I’m noticing that a message sent to initiate a Pleroma chat is now showing up as a direct message in my home timeline. Trying to delete it from the three-dot menu doesn’t work. (It shows as ‘deleted’ but then on refresh shows back up again.)
Is there some database task on mix I should have run to get rid of stuff like this? I think I went through all the optional migrations in the install instructions.